Return to PTO Info

Meetings & Minutes

It takes a village to raise a child. The PTO cannot function without community involvement. Come make friends and get involved. Attend our meetings and learn about upcoming events, programs, planning, fundraisers, and how to lend a hand.

PTO meetings are be held on the second Wednesday of every month (**unless otherwise noted) at 6:30 pm at the Booth Free School Library. Everyone is welcome. Childcare will be provided.

2018 – 2019

  • **Wednesday, September 19 – Meeting Minutes September 2018
  • **Wednesday, October 10 at 6:00 pm – CANCELED
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • **Wednesday, June 5

** Indicates a change of date and/or time from our regular scheduled meeting night.

Minutes from previous academic years can be found in the BFS PTO Public Access Book located in the main office at Booth Free School.


2017 – 2018

Permanent link to this article: http://bfsptonews.digitalpto.com/pto-info/meetings/