Return to PTO Info

Meetings & Minutes

It takes a village to raise a child. The PTO cannot function without community involvement. Come make friends and get involved. Attend our meetings and learn about upcoming events, programs, planning, fundraisers, and how to lend a hand. Everyone is welcome.

PTO meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month (**unless otherwise noted) at 6:30 pm. Meetings will take place online via Zoom until further notice. Look for email announcements with online Zoom meeting access. Meetings will be held at the Booth Free School Library or other to-be-determined location when in-person meetings resume.

2020 – 2021

  • Wednesday, September 9**
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Wednesday, February 17
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, June 16

Minutes from previous academic years can be found in the BFS PTO Public Access Book located in the main office at Booth Free School.


2019 – 2020

Permanent link to this article: https://bfsptonews.digitalpto.com/pto-info/meetings/