Return to PTO Info

Board Members

President: Cara Abraham and Jessica Granger
Vice President: Megan Hodge
Treasurer: Brenda McGuire
Secretary: Donna Laskowski

You may contact the PTO Board by sending an email to [email protected].

We are always in need of helping hands. If you have time to volunteer, for just a few hours or throughout the year, please email us.

Permanent link to this article: